#3. Hugs! Hugs! And more hugs!

English: 'FREE HUGS', with a smile. Amsterdam....

English: ‘FREE HUGS’, with a smile. Amsterdam. 2006. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Friendly hugs – Bear hugs – 1 handed hugs – Romantic hugs – Quickie hugs – Long hugs – Squeezing him to death hugs – Cuddle hugs – Steamy hugs – Side hugs – From behind hugs – Cheesy, hump his leg hugs – Butt squeeze hugs – Jump-n-hugs – Spoon him in bed hugs – Sympathy hugs – I’m sorry hugs – I love you hugs – I hate you, but I’m going to hug you anyway hugs – You’re the man hugs

Once I read that we need 8 hugs a day.  It made perfect sense to me because I love a good hug.  I’m pretty sure he does too.

Leave a Reply

