#41. Steer clear of bright lipstick.

Red lipstick

Red lipstick (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Bold red lips are super sexy… to us women.

A bright pink reminds us of how good we look.

 

Until recently, I thought guys felt the same way about a banging, new, bold shade of lipstick.  Don’t get me wrong, most guys aren’t going to complain because they love the confidence that comes alongside us getting all made up, but I’ve learned that my guys loves when I get all made up and my lips are nude:)

Just my thoughts.  What do you think?

2 comments

  1. Andrea

    my guy def agrees! he HATES when I wear any lip products besides chapstick and especially bright lipsticks! he wont even kiss me if im wearing it or even makeup! he says he was traumatized as a kid by his mom, grandma and relatives always leaving makeup on his face lol But he def does appreciate it when I get dolled up 😀

Leave a Reply

