#49. Sleep in on a weekday.

It was a Wednesday.  I’d waken up around 7am and watched about 30 minutes of Good Morning America when I realized he was still laying in bed half asleep.

Even though I’d already started my coffee, I got my behind back in bed and cuddled under him.

I hadn’t slept so good in days.  He must’ve felt the same way because he was snoring and he rarely snores.

We woke up and our day started around 11:45am.  We were a bit embarrassed to have been bums all morning, but it brought smiles to both of our faces.

 

Leave a Reply

